Boreas

  • Wednesday 16 August 2017

    12:00h

    Booking +34 972 600 345 info@palamosdivecenter.com

  • Thursday 17 August 2017

    11:30h

    Booking +34 972 600 345 info@palamosdivecenter.com

  • Friday 18 August 2017

    15:30h

    Booking +34 972 600 345 info@palamosdivecenter.com

  • Sunday 20 August 2017

    11:00h

    Booking +34 972 600 345 info@palamosdivecenter.com

  • Monday 21 August 2017

    11:00h

    Booking +34 972 600 345 info@palamosdivecenter.com

  • Wednesday 23 August 2017

    09:00h

    Booking +34 972 600 345 info@palamosdivecenter.com

  • Friday 25 August 2017

    09:00h

    Booking +34 972 600 345 info@palamosdivecenter.com

  • Saturday 26 August 2017

    11:00h

    Booking +34 972 600 345 info@palamosdivecenter.com

  • Sunday 27 August 2017

    12:30h

    Booking +34 972 600 345 info@palamosdivecenter.com

  • Monday 28 August 2017

    09:00h

    Booking +34 972 600 345 info@palamosdivecenter.com